• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

SFYFC Team

Clarrie Hocknell

County Chairman
IMG 678

countychairman@sfyfc.org.uk
07817 992824

Fred 'Hove' Allen

Vice Chairman
Fred

f.allen@hotmail.co.uk
07969 743073

Judy Dixon

County President
Judy headshot

dixonhomefarm@hotmail.com

Sara Sartain

County Organiser
Sara Sartain headshot

sara.sartain@sfyfc.org.uk
07714 249511
01743 442880

Simon Latter

Board of Management Chairman
simon latt

simon_latter@nfumutual.co.uk
01743 344743

Gemma Rockell

County Administrator
IMG 20150409 194148 4

admin@sfyfc.org.uk
01743 442880
07715 674137

William Allen

County Treasurer
Matt Tomley headshot

allen.william1988@hotmail.com
07775 604064

Lil Davies

Personal Development Committee Chairman
IMG 148

lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Flossie Littlefair

PR Committee Chairman
Catherine photo

flossie_littlefair@hotmail.co.uk
07572 241237

Harry Morgan

Health and Safety Officer
Harry Morgan heashot 2

htm845@googlemail.com
07531 966426

Chris Potter

Stock Judging Officer
Chris Potter headshot

chrismaxpotter@gmail.com
07969 898407

Training Officer

Vacant

Lillian Davies

Chairmans Events Committee Secretary
IMG 149

lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Kate Bennett

Chairmans Events Committee Treasurer
IMG 0147

katebennett9393@hotmail.co.uk
07403 125192

Fred 'Hove' Allen

Competitions Committee Chairman
Fred

f.allen@hotmail.co.uk
07969 743073

Alison Jones

Competitions Committee Secretary
Competitions Committee

afjones92@hotmail.com
07837 531565

Phil Oliver

Competitions Committee Treasurer
IMG 0131

phil_potts@hotmail.co.uk
07974 143473

Chris Potter

Rally Committee Chairman
Chris Potter headshot2

chrismaxpotter@gmail.com
07969 898407

Lizzie Lowe

Rally Committee Secretary

lizzielowe@outlook.com
07817 918848

Tom Pedge

Rally Committee Treasurer
IMG 0124

tompedge_c.m@hotmail.co.uk
07791 874177

Will Dale

Shropshire County Show Committee Chairman
Shropshire Show Committe minus Vicky Rowlands 1

will_dale_1994@hotmail.co.uk
07772 782851

Vicky Rowlands

Shropshire County Show Committee Secretary

miss_rowlands@hotmail.co.uk
07792 548895

Louise Charmley

Shropshire County Show Committee Treasurer
Louise4

charmley13@hotmail.co.uk
07855 073757

Dan Roberts

Social Committee Chairman
Social Committee 1

danielwilliamroberts1993@hotmail.co.uk
07742 010262

Holly Walker

Social Committee Secretary
Social Committee 4

hawalker1989@gmail.com
07813 867648

Amy Hughes

Social Committee Treasurer
Social Committee 5

amyhughes90@hotmail.co.uk
07891 062085

Tom Harris

Young Members Committee Chairman
IMG 0134

tom.harris142729@gmail.com
07805 757150

Laura Dutton

Young Members Committee Secretary

lauz1956@live.co.uk
07792 873593

Will Evans

Young Members Committee Treasurer
011

wevans0998@gmail.com
07467 945791

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers