• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

Past Events

Whitchurch Dinner Dance

September

16
  • Saturday, 16 Sep - Saturday, 16 Sep , 7.30pm
  • Whitchurch Civic Centre, High Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1AX
Close

Rally Committee Meeting

September

14
  • Thursday, 14 Sep - Thursday, 14 Sep , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield,, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

Social Committee and YMC Meeting

September

07
  • Thursday, 7 Sep - Thursday, 7 Sep , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

Competitions Committee Meeting

August

31
  • Thursday, 31 Aug - Thursday, 31 Aug , 19:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market

Tonights PR meeting has been cancelled

Close

SFYFC Office Closure

August

28
  • Monday, 28 Aug - Tuesday, 29 Aug ,

The SFYFC Office will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th August. We will reopen as usual at 9am on Wednesday 30th August. 

Close

Chairmans Ball

August

26
  • Saturday, 26 Aug - Saturday, 26 Aug , 21:00
  • Charlcotte Farm, Cleobury North, WV16 6RR
Close

#homeofthechairmansball

READ MORE

Chairman's Charity Concert

August

24
  • Thursday, 24 Aug - Thursday, 24 Aug , 19:00
Close

SFYFC members showcasing their talents while raising money for chairty!

READ MORE

Chairman's Charity Concert Rehersal

August

20
  • Sunday, 20 Aug - Sunday, 20 Aug , 7.00pm
  • Charlcotte Farm, Cleobury North, WV16 6RP
Close

Chairman's Ball Committee Meeting

August

17
  • Thursday, 17 Aug - Thursday, 17 Aug , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

Mystery Tour

August

12
  • Saturday, 12 Aug - Saturday, 12 Aug ,
Close

Shropshire County Show Meeting

August

10
  • Thursday, 10 Aug - Thursday, 10 Aug , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowmans Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury, SY4 3DR
Close

at The Livestock Market

READ MORE

YMC High Ropes Social

August

06
  • Sunday, 6 Aug - Sunday, 6 Aug , 12pm
  • 4pm
Close

YMC end of year social!

This year we've decided to spend half a day at Albrighton Hall on a high ropes course!

For anyone aged 20 and under

£10 deposit to be payed to the county office by the 25th June!

For insurance purposes you must be a member to come along and I will need to see proof of this.

READ MORE

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers