• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

Past Events

Shropshire County Show

May

26
  • Saturday, 26 May - Saturday, 26 May ,
Close

PD Committee Meeting

May

24
  • Thursday, 24 May - Thursday, 24 May , 20.00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury, SY4 3DR
Close

Management Committee Meeting

May

21
  • Monday, 21 May - Monday, 21 May ,
Close

Shropshire Show Committee Meeting

May

17
  • Thursday, 17 May - Thursday, 17 May ,
Close

Nesscliffe YFC 5 a Side Football Competition

May

13
  • Sunday, 13 May - Sunday, 13 May , 11.30am
  • Power League, Shrewsbury

Cost: £25 per team

Entries need to be in by 12pm on the 12th May Please contact Frances Hitchen on 07771 472121 to book.

Close

Clun Valley YFC Bavarian Dance

May

12
  • Saturday, 12 May - Saturday, 12 May ,
Close

Social Committee Meeting

May

10
  • Thursday, 10 May - Thursday, 10 May ,
Close

NFYFC AGM

May

04
  • Friday, 4 May - Sunday, 6 May ,
  • Blackpool
Close

Rally Committee Meeting

May

03
  • Thursday, 3 May - Thursday, 3 May ,
Close

Stockjudging and Stockman of the Year Competition

April

29
  • Sunday, 29 Apr - Sunday, 29 Apr ,
  • Oak Tree Farm, SY5 7QQ
Close

Harper Adams Field to Fork Family Festival

April

28
  • Saturday, 28 Apr - Saturday, 28 Apr , 10am
  • Harper Adams University, TF10 8NB
Close

Field day

April

22
  • Sunday, 22 Apr - Sunday, 22 Apr ,
Close

Field day

READ MORE

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers